Contact us - AINTL

Go to content

Main menu

Contact us

Sales & Marketing
H.Satheesh - Manager - Sales & Marketing
email : sales@ajwancaesars.com
Mobile : (+965) 65109696

Shaji George - Asst.Manager
email :
shaji@ajwancaesars.com
Mobile : (+965) 99687951

Leslie Rosario - Executive Sales
email :
leslie@ajwancaesars.com
Mobile : (+965) 69303778

Ajeesh - Executive Sales
email :
ajeesh@ajwancaesars.com
Mobile : (+965) 69303775







Product & Business Development
H.Swayaraj Kumar - Manager
email :
swayarajkumar@ajwancaesars.com
Mobile : (+965) 99661469

Administration
S.K.Mishra - General Manager
email : mishra@ajwancaesars.com
Mobile : (+965) 99787915

Office Address
Ajwan International W.L.L
Mabane Buildiong No-1 2nd Floor
P.O.Box-5592 , SAFAT - 13056
KUWAIT
Telephone : (+965) 22450504
Fax : (+965) 22421361
email : mail@ajwancaesars.com
email : ajwan@caesarsgroup.net



Techinal Support - Software Service
Patnaik - Asst.Service Manager
email :
patnaik@ajwancaesars.com
Mobile : (+965) 65109595

Felix Susheel Kumar - Asst.Service Manager
email : felix@ajwancaesars.com
Mobile : (+965) 67008584

Project Management
J.Ramesh Kumar
Asst.Project Manager
email :
ramesh@ajwancaesars.com
Mobile : (+965) 99186531

Princy Thomas
Asst.Project Manager
email :
princy@ajwancaesars.com
Mobile : (+965) 97876550

 
Back to content | Back to main menu